Welcome to the home for the Dayton Area Thermal Soarers.

2016 DARTS Elected Officers:

President / Secretary

Norm Poti


David Wrinkle

2016 DARTS Appointed / Volunteer Positions:

Backup President

Jerry Shape

Webmaster / Safety Officer

Joe Mekina

Trophy Coordinator

Albie Salas

For additional club info contact the appropriate person above
For website issues, contact the Webmaster